Contact form

If you would like to contact us for more information about our programs you may call (918) 683- 8162 or 1-888-462-6765 and you will be directed to someone who will help you with any questions you may have. Or you may email one of the following below:
Please allow a few days for a response.


ADMINISTRATION
Donna Mealer Executive Director donna@incor-ok.com
Melissa Gant QA/AP/AR melissa@incor-ok.com
Shona Montague Human Resources shonam@incor-ok.com

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES
Joyce Lowe Director of Residential Services joyce@incor-ok.com
Pam Dyer Residential Program Coordinator pamr@incor-ok.com
Derrick Reed Residential Program Coordinator derrick@incor-ok.com
Michael Pease Residential Program Coordinator michael@incor-ok.com
Jenifer Brown Residential Program Coordinator jenifer@incor-ok.com
Lettecia Lowe Residential Program Coordinator llowe@incor-ok.com

VOCATIONAL SERVICES
Colleen O’Reilly Director of Vocational Services colleen@incor-ok.com
Katrina Lewis Vocational Program Manager klewis@incor-ok.com
Terri Dallis Vocational Program Manager tdallis@incor-ok.com
Michelle Hunt Vocational Program Manager mhunt@incor-ok.com

Contact information

If you suspect abuse, neglect or exploitation of a vulnerable adult you are obligated to report it as soon as possible. Call 1-800-522-8014, you may remain anonymous.

INCOR

P.O. Box 622

Muskogee OK 74402


Telephone:      +1.9186838162
FAX:                +1.9186875368
E-mail: info@incor-ok.com